Staff Directory (by Department)

 

If you cannot find a person's extension, dial (440) 329-5000 to contact the County's Automated Switchboard.

Adult Probation
Main Line: (440) 326-4700
 

Beth A. Cwalina
Chief Probation Officer
(440) 326-4718
bcwalina@loraincounty.us

John E. Machovina

Supervisor
(440) 326-4730
jmachovina@loraincounty.us

Dawn C. Resar
Senior Probation Officer
(440) 326-4731
dresar@loraincounty.us

Bobbi L. DeBruler
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4722
bdebruler@loraincounty.us

Carolyn R. Liszak
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4706
cliszak@loraincounty.us

Peter J. Newbert
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4717
pnewbert@loraincounty.us

Matthew A. Ouellette
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4724
mouellette@loraincounty.us

Jennifer Parker
Probation Officer
(440) 326-2316
jparker@loraincounty.us

Robert J. Ponchock
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4729
rponchock@loraincounty.us

Shanna Rose
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4709
srose@loraincounty.us

Justin Sisson
Presentence Investigator
(440) 326-2726
jsisson@loraincounty.us

Charles L. Schaffer
Probation Officer/Veterans Court
(440) 326-4721
cschaffer@loraincounty.us

Susan M. Smink
Jail Case Manager
(440) 329-3798
ssmink@loraincounty.us

Abbey Spooner
Probation Officer/Programming Coordinator
(440) 326-4712
aspooner@loraincounty.us

Bryan K. Thomas

Probation Officer
(440) 326-4716
bthomas@loraincounty.us

Therese S. Ward
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4719
tward@loraincounty.us

Kristen J. Weishar

Probation Officer
(440) 326-4728
kweishar@loraincounty.us

Anthony R. Zerbini
Supervisor
(440) 326-4727
azerbini@loraincounty.us

Sarah Malik
Case Manager
(440) 326-4710
maliks@loraincounty.us

Patrick Spears
Case Manager
(440) 326-4714
pspears@loraincounty.us

Walt Pustulka
EM Specialist
(440) 326-4711
wpustulka@loraincounty.us

Support Staff

Julie Battistelli
Office Manager
(440) 326-4720
jbattistelli@loraincounty.us

April King
Secretary/Monitor Tech
(440) 329-4702
tech@loraincounty.us

Elizabeth Foster
Administrative Assistant
(440) 326-4704
efoster@loraincounty.us

Gail A. Rogers
Administrative Assistant
(440) 326-4703
grogers@loraincounty.us

Ryan Alspach
Drug Testing Monitor
(440) 326-4725
ralspach@loraincounty.us