Staff Directory (by Department)

 

If you cannot find a person's extension, dial (440) 329-5000 to contact the County's Automated Switchboard.

Adult Probation
Main Line: (440) 326-4700
 

Director of Probation and Court Security Services

(440) 326-4718

send email to  Chief

jmachovina@loraincounty.us



John E. Machovina

Chief Probation Officer
(440) 326-4730
jmachovina@loraincounty.us

 

Felicia Allen

Recovery Court Assistant

(440) 326-4723

fallen@loraincounty.us

 

Kegan Bartlome

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3196

kbartlome@loraincounty.us

 

 

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3320

abailey@loraincounty.us

 

 

Sean Burnett
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4705

sburnett@loraincounty.us

 

Kristin Concheck

Probation Officer

(440)406-3191

kconcheck@loraincounty.us

  

Bobbi L. DeBruler

Probation Supervisor

(440) 326-4722
bdebruler@loraincounty.us

 

Alexis Dixon 
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4710
adixon@loraincounty.us

 

Justine Dumont 
Probation Officer/Recovery Court
(440) 326-4729
jdumont@loraincounty.us

 

Nate Enyedi

Proabtion Officer

(440) 326-4719

nenyedi@loraincounty.us

 

Charles Etheridge

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3195

cetheridge@loraincounty.us

 

Jonathan Feldkamp
Lead Probation Officer
(440) 326-4707

jfeldkamp@loraincounty.us

 

Violet Fisher 

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3324

vfisher@loraincounty.us

 

Spencer Grummel

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3318

sgrummel@loraincounty.us

 

Kelvin Jones

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3319

kjones@loraincounty.us

 

Kevin Khoma

Probation Officer

(440) 326-4710

kkhoma@loraincounty.us

 

  

Peter J. Newbert
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4717
pnewbert@loraincounty.us

 

Joslyn Orsik
Jail Case Manager
(440) 326-4714
jorsik@loraincounty.us

Matthew A. Ouellette
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4724
mouellette@loraincounty.us

Jennifer Parker
Probation Officer/Wellness Court
(440) 326-4713
jparker@loraincounty.us

 

Walt Pustulka
Probation Officer
(440) 326-2148
wpustulka@loraincounty.us

 

Amy Rausch

Probation Officer

(440) 326-4731

arausch@loraincounty.us

 

 

Dawn Resar

Probation Officer
(440) 326-4731

dresar@loraincounty.us 

 

Jim Rider

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3323

jrider@loraincounty.us

 

Shanna Rose

Probation Officer/ Specialty Docket Coordinator
(440) 326-4709
srose@loraincounty.us

 

Charles L. Schaffer

Probation Officer/Veterans Court
(440) 326-4721
cschaffer@loraincounty.us

 

Carolyn Schrenkel
Probation Supervisor
(440) 326-4706
cliszak@loraincounty.us

 

Justin Sisson
Probation Supervisor
(440) 326-2726
jsisson@loraincounty.us

 

Susan M. Smink 

Probation Officer
(440) 328-2417

ssmink@loraincounty.us

 

 Dee Spanos

Probation Officer

(440)328-2304

dspanos@loraincounty.us

 

Tarrence Staton

Probation Officer
(440) 326-4712

tstaton@loraincounty.us

 

 

Amy Vasiloff

Case Manager
(440) 326-2304
avasiloff@loraincounty.us

 

Kristen J. Weishar
Probation Supervisor
(440) 326-4728
kweishar@loraincounty.us

 

Dominique Wilson

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3321

wilsond@loraincounty.us

 

Carrie Winchell

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3197

cwinchell@loraincounty.us

 


Anthony R. Zerbini
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4727
tzerbini@loraincounty.us


Support Staff

Julie Battistelli
Administrative Assistant
(440) 329-5134
jbattistelli@loraincounty.us

 

Noemi Collazo

Front Desk

(440) 326-4725

ncollazo@loraincounty.us

April King
Administrative Assistant
(440) 326-4720
aking@loraincounty.us

 

Traci Lara

(440) 328-2119

Front Desk

tlara@loraincounty.us

 

Gail Rogers
Administrative Assistant
(440) 326-4703
grogers@loraincounty.us

 

 Shari Terry
Grant Administrative Assistant
(440) 326-4704
terrys@loraincounty.us