Staff Directory (by Department)

 

If you cannot find a person's extension, dial (440) 329-5000 to contact the County's Automated Switchboard.

Adult Probation
Main Line: (440) 326-4700 

Director of Probation and Court Security Services

(440) 326-4718

send email to  Chief

jmachovina@loraincounty.us


John E. Machovina

Chief Probation Officer
(440) 326-4730
jmachovina@loraincounty.us
 

Felicia Allen

Recovery Court Assistant

(440) 326-4723

fallen@loraincounty.us

 

Kegan Bartlome

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3196

kbartlome@loraincounty.us

 

Sean Burnett
Lead Probation Officer
(440) 326-4705

sburnett@loraincounty.us

 

Kristin Concheck

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3191

kconcheck@loraincounty.us

 

Ty Cowling

Proabtion Officer

(440 326-4719

tcowling@loraincounty.us

 

Bobbi L. DeBruler

Probation Supervisor

(440) 326-4722
bdebruler@loraincounty.us

 

Alexis Dixon 
Probation Officer
(440) 406-3190

adixon@loraincounty.us

 

Justine Dumont 
Probation Officer/Recovery Court
(440) 326-4729
jdumont@loraincounty.us

  

Charles Etheridge

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3195

cetheridge@loraincounty.us

 

Jonathan Feldkamp
Probation Officer Supervisor
(440) 326-4707

jfeldkamp@loraincounty.us

 

Violet Fisher 

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3324

vfisher@loraincounty.us

 

Spencer Grummel

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3318

sgrummel@loraincounty.us

 

Kelvin Jones

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3319

kjones@loraincounty.us

 

Kevin Khoma

Probation Officer

(440) 326-4710

kkhoma@loraincounty.us

 

Traci Lara

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3286

 

Carrianne Mahoney

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3267

cmahoney@loraincounty.us

 

 

Nico O'Dor

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3258


Jennifer Parker
Probation Officer/Wellness Court Coordinator
(440) 326-4713
jparker@loraincounty.us

 

Walt Pustulka
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4711
wpustulka@loraincounty.us

Amy Rausch

Probation Officer

(440) 326-4715

arausch@loraincounty.us

 

Dawn Resar

Probation Officer
(440) 326-4731

dresar@loraincounty.us 

 

Jim Rider

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3323

jrider@loraincounty.us

 

Shanna Rose

Probation Officer/ Specialty Docket Coordinator
(440) 326-4709
srose@loraincounty.us

 

Hannah Runge
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4724
hrunge@loraincounty.us

 

Charles L. Schaffer

Probation Officer/Veterans Court Coordinator
(440) 326-4721
cschaffer@loraincounty.us

 

Carolyn Schrenkel
Program Director
(440) 326-4706
cliszak@loraincounty.us

 

Justin Sisson
Probation Supervisor
(440) 326-2726
jsisson@loraincounty.us

 

Susan M. Smink 

Probation Officer
(440) 328-2417

ssmink@loraincounty.us

 

Tara Smith
Jail Case Manager
(440) 326-4714
tsmith@loraincounty.us

 

Dee Spanos

Probation Officer

(440)328-2304

dspanos@loraincounty.us

 

Tarrence Staton

Probation Officer/Group Facilitator
(440) 326-4716

tstaton@loraincounty.us

 

Amy Vasiloff

Probation Officer
(440) 326-4712
avasiloff@loraincounty.us

 

Sophie Wallace

Probation Officer

440-406-3285

swallace@loraincounty.us

 

Kristen Weishar

Probation Officer Supervisor
(440) 326-4728
kweishar@loraincounty.us

Jeff Wilshire

Probation Officer
(440)406-3320
jwilshire@loraincounty.us
 

Dominique Wilson

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3321

wilsond@loraincounty.us

 

Carrie Winchell

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3197

cwinchell@loraincounty.us

 

Tony R. Zerbini
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4727
tzerbini@loraincounty.us

Sarah Zigon

Probation Officer

(440)406-3265

szigon@loraincounty,us

 

 

Support Staff

 

Gail Rogers
Office Manager
(440)326-4703
grogers@loraincounty.us


Julie Battistelli
Administrative Assistant
(440) 329-5134
jbattistelli@loraincounty.us

  

Front Desk

(440) 326-4725

ncollazo@loraincounty.us

April King
Administrative Assistant
(440) 326-4720
aking@loraincounty.us

 

Julie Tolliver

(440) 328-2119

Front Desk

tlara@loraincounty.us

 

Shari Terry

Grant Administrative Assistant
(440) 326-4704
terrys@loraincounty.us