Staff Directory (by Department)

 

If you cannot find a person's extension, dial (440) 329-5000 to contact the County's Automated Switchboard.

Adult Probation
Main Line: (440) 326-4700
 

Chief Probation Officer
Chief Probation Officer
(440) 326-4718

send email to Deputy Chief

jmachovina@loraincounty.us



John E. Machovina

Deputy Chief Probation Officer
(440) 326-4730
jmachovina@loraincounty.us

 

Sean Burnett
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4705

sburnett@loraincounty.us

  

Bobbi L. DeBruler

Probation Officer

(440) 326-4722
bdebruler@loraincounty.us

 

Alexis Dixon
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4710
adixon@loraincounty.us

 

Justine Dumont
Case Manager
(440) 326-4729
jdumont@loraincounty.us

 

Jonathan Feldkamp
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4707

jfeldkamp@loraincounty.us

 

Andrew Laubenthal
Probation Officer
(440) 326-2148
andrewl@loraincounty.us

  

Bridget Novak

Probation Officer
(440) 326-4715

bnovak@loraincounty.us

 

Peter J. Newbert
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4717
pnewbert@loraincounty.us

 

Joslyn Orsik
Jail Case Manager
(440) 326-4714
jorsik@loraincounty.us

Matthew A. Ouellette
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4724
mouellette@loraincounty.us

Jennifer Parker
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4713
jparker@loraincounty.us
 

Walt Pustulka
EM Specialist
(440) 326-4711

wpustulka@loraincounty.us

 

Dawn Resar

Probation Officer
(440) 326-4731

dresar@loraincounty.us

 

 

Shanna Rose

Probation Officer/ Specialty Docket Coordinator
(440) 326-4709
srose@loraincounty.us

 

Charles L. Schaffer

Probation Officer/Veterans Court
(440) 326-4721
cschaffer@loraincounty.us

 

Carolyn Schrenkel
Probation Supervisor
(440) 326-4706
cliszak@loraincounty.us

 

Justin Sisson
Probation Officer
(440) 326-2726
jsisson@loraincounty.us

 

Susan M. Smink

Probation Officer
(440) 328-2417

ssmink@loraincounty.us

 

Cassandra Spears

Probation Officer
(440) 326-4719
cspears@loraincounty.us

 

Abbey Spooner

Probation Supervisor
(440) 326-4712
aspooner@loraincounty.us

 

 

Amy Vasiloff

Case Manager
(440) 326-2304
avasiloff@loraincounty.us

 

Kristen J. Weishar
Probation Supervisor
(440) 326-4728
kweishar@loraincounty.us


Anthony R. Zerbini
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4727
tzerbini@loraincounty.us


Support Staff

Julie Battistelli
Administrative Assistant
(440) 329-5134
jbattistelli@loraincounty.us

April King
Administrative Assistant
(440) 326-4720
aking@loraincounty.us


Elizabeth Foster
Administrative Assistant
(440) 326-4704
efoster@loraincounty.us

Gail A. Rogers
Administrative Assistant
(440) 326-4703
grogers@loraincounty.us

 

Lucinda Hellwig
Technician/Receptionist
(440) 326-4702

psireceptionist@loraincounty.us

 

 

Vincent Blevins
Technician
(440) 326-4725
vblevins@loraincounty.us