Staff Directory (by Department)

 

If you cannot find a person's extension, dial (440) 329-5000 to contact the County's Automated Switchboard.

Adult Probation
Main Line: (440) 326-4700 

JoEllen Mitchell

Director of Probation and Court Security Services
(440) 326-4718

jmitchell@loraincounty.us


John E. Machovina

Chief Probation Officer
(440) 326-4730
jmachovina@loraincounty.us
 

Felicia Allen

Pre-Trial Assessment Officer

(440) 406-3126

fallen@loraincounty.us

 

Kegan Bartlome

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3196

kbartlome@loraincounty.us

 

Daisey Bryant

Probation Officer

(440)326-4731

dbryant@loraincounty.us

 

Sean Burnett
Lead Probation Officer
(440) 326-4705

sburnett@loraincounty.us

 

Kristin Concheck

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3191

kconcheck@loraincounty.us

 

Ty Cowling

Probation Officer

(440 326-4719

tcowling@loraincounty.us

 

Bobbi L. DeBruler

Probation Officer Supervisor

(440) 326-4722
bdebruler@loraincounty.us

 

 

Justine Dumont 
Probation Officer/ Specialty Docket Coordinator
(440) 326-4729
jdumont@loraincounty.us

  

Charles Etheridge

Probation Officer-Recovery Court

(440) 406-3195

cetheridge@loraincounty.us

 

Jonathan Feldkamp
Probation Officer Supervisor
(440) 326-4707

jfeldkamp@loraincounty.us

 

Kelsey Gonos

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3140

kgonos@loraincounty.us

 

Spencer Grummel

Probation Officer-Recovery Court

(440) 406-3318

sgrummel@loraincounty.us

 

Carly Holowecky

Probation Officer

(440)406-3283

cholowecky@loraincounty.us

 

Kelvin Jones

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3319

kjones@loraincounty.us

 

 

Meghan Kohl

Probation Officer

440-406-3197

mkohl@loraincounty.us

 

Traci Lara

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3286

 

Jennifer McDonough

Probation Officer

(440)406-3285

jmcdonough@loraincounty.us

 

Peter J. Newbert

 

Nico O'Dor

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3258


Jennifer Parker
Probation Officer/Wellness Court Coordinator
(440) 326-4713
jparker@loraincounty.us

 

Walt Pustulka
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4711
wpustulka@loraincounty.us

 

Teresa Reardon

Probation Officer

440-326-4724

treardon@loraincounty.us

 

Jim Rider

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3323

jrider@loraincounty.us

 

Shanna Rose

PSI / Probation Officer Supervisor
(440) 326-4709
srose@loraincounty.us

 

Charles L. Schaffer

Probation Officer/Veterans Court Coordinator
(440) 326-4721
cschaffer@loraincounty.us

 

Carolyn Schrenkel
Program Director
(440) 326-4706
cschrenkel@loraincounty.us

 

Justin Sisson
Probation Officer Supervisor
(440) 326-2726
jsisson@loraincounty.us

 

Susan M. Smink 

Probation Officer
(440) 328-2417

ssmink@loraincounty.us

 

Tara Smith
Jail Case Manager
(440) 326-4714
tsmith@loraincounty.us

 

Dee Spanos

Probation Officer

(440)328-2304

dspanos@loraincounty.us

 

Tarrence J. Staton

Probation Officer/Group Facilitator
(440) 326-4716

tstaton@loraincounty.us

 

Melanie Stem

Probation Officer

(440)406-3267

mstem@loraincounty.us

 

Amy Vasiloff

Probation Officer
(440) 326-4712
avasiloff@loraincounty.us

 

Maggie Wagner

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3321

mwagner@loraincounty.us

 

 

Kristen Weishar

Probation Officer Supervisor
(440) 326-4728
kweishar@loraincounty.us

 

Jeff Wilshire

Probation Officer

(440) 406-3320

jwilshire@loraincounty.us

 

Seamus Winchester

Probation Officer

(440)406-3324

swinchester@loraincounty.us

 

Tony Zerbini

Probation Officer

(440) 326-4727

tzerbini@loraincounty.us

 

Sarah Zigon

Probation Officer

(440)406-3265

szigon@loraincounty,us

 

 

Support Staff

 

Gail Rogers
Office Manager
(440)326-4703
grogers@loraincounty.us


Julie Battistelli
Administrative Assistant
(440) 329-5134
jbattistelli@loraincounty.us

 

Heather Jordan

Front Desk

(440) 326-4725

hjordan@loraincounty.us

 

April King
Administrative Assistant
(440) 326-4720
aking@loraincounty.us

 

Julie Tolliver

(440) 328-2119

Front Desk

tlara@loraincounty.us

 

Shari Terry

Grant Administrative Assistant
(440) 326-4704
terrys@loraincounty.us