Staff Directory (by Department)

 

If you cannot find a person's extension, dial (440) 329-5000 to contact the County's Automated Switchboard.

Adult Probation
Main Line: (440) 326-4700
 

Beth A. Cwalina
Chief Probation Officer
(440) 326-4718
bcwalina@loraincounty.us

John E. Machovina

Deputy Chief Probation Officer
(440) 326-4730
jmachovina@loraincounty.us

Dawn C. Resar
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4731
dresar@loraincounty.us

 

Bobbi L. DeBruler
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4722
bdebruler@loraincounty.us

 

Alexis Dixon
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4710
adixon@loraincounty.us

 

 

Justine Dumont
Case Manager
(440) 326-4729
jdumont@loraincounty.us

 

Nathaniel Enyedi

Probation Officer

(440)326-4723

nenyedi@loraincounty.us

 

Joslyn Orsik
Jail Case Manager
(440) 326-4714
jorsik@loraincounty.us

 

Bridget Novak
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4715

bnovak@loraincounty.us

 


Peter J. Newbert
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4717
pnewbert@loraincounty.us

Matthew A. Ouellette
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4724
mouellette@loraincounty.us

Jennifer Parker
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4713
jparker@loraincounty.us
 

Walt Pustulka
EM Specialist
(440) 326-4711

wpustulka@loraincounty.us

 

Shanna Rose
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4709
srose@loraincounty.us

 

Charles L. Schaffer

Probation Officer/Veterans Court
(440) 326-4721
cschaffer@loraincounty.us

 

Carolyn Schrenkel
Supervisor
(440) 326-4706
cliszak@loraincounty.us

 

Justin Sisson
Probation Officer
(440) 326-2726
jsisson@loraincounty.us

 

Susan M. Smink

Probation Officer
(440) 328-2417

ssmink@loraincounty.us

 

Cassandra Spears

Probation Officer
(440) 326-4719
cspears@loraincounty.us

 

Abbey Spooner

Supervisor
(440) 326-4712
aspooner@loraincounty.us

 

Bryan K. Thomas
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4716
bthomas@loraincounty.us

Kristen J. Weishar

Supervisor
(440) 326-4728
kweishar@loraincounty.us

Anthony R. Zerbini
Probation Officer
(440) 326-4727
tzerbini@loraincounty.us


Support Staff

Julie Battistelli
Secretary
(440) 329-5134
jbattistelli@loraincounty.us

April King
Secretary
(440) 326-4720
aking@loraincounty.us


Elizabeth Foster
Administrative Assistant
(440) 326-4704
efoster@loraincounty.us

Gail A. Rogers
Administrative Assistant
(440) 326-4703
grogers@loraincounty.us

 

Amanda Hamilton
Technician
(440) 326-4702
ahamilton@loraincounty.us

 


Matt Randolph
Technician
(440) 326-4725
mpandolph@loraincounty.us